Summer/Winter Schools

HTW Berlin cooperates with 150 partner universities worldwide. Some of our partners also offer summer schools for students of the HTW Berlin. Please apply directly to the university that offers the summer school.

University of Antwerp
Great Britain
University for the Creative Arts
University of Applied Sciences Technikum Wien
  • ONLINE Summer School
1. Green.Building.Solutions (July 18 – August 9) l 7 ECTS
2. Alternative Economic and Monetary Systems (July 20 – August 7) l 5 ECTS
National Changhua University of Education
Hochschule Luzern
Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey
  • Period: 04. - 29.01.2020
  • Programme
  • Application till November 10th 2020 via the International Office of HTW Berlin
The Netherlands
University of Applied Sciences Utrecht