Summer Schools

HTW Berlin cooperates with 150 partner universities worldwide. Many of our partners also offer summer schools for students of the HTW Berlin. Please apply directly to the university that offers the summer school.

ZHAW School of Management and Law, Schweiz
Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics (JUFE)
University of Westminster, London
Jönköping University, Sweden
Linköping University, Sweden
Oslo and Akershus University College, Norway
Deakin University, Australien
  • Period: 09.07. - 27.07.2018 Session 1
  • Period: 06.08. - 24.08.2017 Session 2
  • Application till 08.06.2018
Tampere University of Applied Sciences, Finland
Inholland University of
Applied Sciences, Netherlands
Burgundy School of Business, Frankreich
Riga Technical University (RTU), Latvia
Oslo Metropolitan University, Norwegen